SESONGEN 2017/2018


Lag- og spillerutvikler (SPU)Ansvarlig: Anniken Schaug Øverby tlf. 98210070
Anniken.Schaug-Overby@skanska.no

HåndballskolenTrener: Ingrid Lind Kristiansen tlf. 94056858
ingrid_charlotte@live.no
Trener: Renate Waet tlf. 93818475
renate.waet@hotmail.com

J/G 7-8Trener: Ingrid Lind Kristiansen tlf. 94056858
ingrid_charlotte@live.no
Trener: Renate Waet tlf. 93818475
renate.waet@hotmail.com

J/G 9Trener: Pål Schaug Øverby tlf. 93444586
paal.oeverby@skanska.no
Hjelpetrener: Åse Toftner tlf. 93638989
Hjelpetrener: Alexander Schaug tlf. 45182311

J10Trener: Vegar Søiland tlf. 95230081
vegar@endringssnakk.net
Lagleder: Hanne S Helland tlf. 93044950
hanne.skarstein@gmail.com
J11/12Trener: Monika Olafsen tlf 90967530Lagleder: Hanne Bredesen tlf. 95844121
kristensen.hanne@gmail.com



J13Trener: Hege Petterson tlf. 94876461
fabian@golf.online.no
Hjelpetrener: Tom Marthinsen tlf. 47884444
Lagleder: Bjørnar Myrén tlf. 40010140
rustadbraten@hotmail.com
G12-14Trener: Øyvind Stenseth tlf. 98280730
oeyv-ste@online.no
Hjelpetrener: Trine Stenseth tlf. 45031439
Lagleder: Lena Goflebakke Foss mob: 93022610
LEGO@toll.no
J14Trener: Wenche Lind 47657971
Trener: Vegar Søiland tlf. 95230081
vegar@endringssnakk.net
Lagleder: Anne Totlund tlf. 90028899
anne@totlund.com
J16Trener: Siw Olsen tlf. 97174251
siw@taffelhome.com
Hjelpetrener: Line Andresen tlf. 95718654
Lagleder: Marit Elvhaug tlf. 90969559
marit@elvhaug.no

Lagleder: Line Furulund tlf. 41904685
linef17@hotmail.com




K5/K4Trener: Siw Olsen tlf. 97174251
siw@taffelhome.com
Hjelpetrener: Line Andresen tlf. 95718654

Lagleder: Alexander Schaug tlf. 45182311



Levert av IdrettenOnline