SESONGEN 2017/2018

Lag- og spillerutvikler (SPU)Ansvarlig: Anniken Schaug Øverby tlf. 98210070 
Anniken.Schaug-Overby@skanska.no
HåndballskolenTrener: Ingrid Lind Kristiansen tlf. 94056858 
ingrid_charlotte@live.no
Trener: Renate Waet tlf. 93818475 
renate.waet@hotmail.com
J/G 7Trener: Ingrid Lind Kristiansen tlf. 94056858
ingrid_charlotte@live.no
Trener: Renate Waet tlf. 93818475
renate.waet@hotmail.com
J/G 8Trener: Pål Schaug Øverby tlf. 93444586 
paal.oeverby@skanska.no
Hjelpetrener: Åse Toftner tlf. 93638989
Hjelpetrener: Alexander Schaug tlf. 45182311

J9Trener: Vegar Søiland tlf. 95230081 
vegar@endringssnakk.net
Lagleder: Hanne S Helland tlf. 93044950 
hanne.skarstein@gmail.com
J10/11Trener: Linda Moe tlf. 98824873 
linda.moe@nannestad.kommune.no
Hjelpetrener: Maiken Lundberg tlf. 90257446 Maiken.lundberg@hotmail.com
Lagleder: Hanne Bredesen tlf. 95844121
kristensen.hanne@gmail.com

G11Trener: Thomas Kahn tlf. 99425506 
mjulka@online.no
Hjelpetrener: Emma Andresen tlf. 92294924 andresenemma@gmail.com
Lagleder: Monica Hammer tlf. 98649664
mon79ham@hotmail.com
J12Trener: Hege Petterson tlf. 94876461 
fabian@golf.online.no
Hjelpetrener: Tom Marthinsen tlf. 47884444
Lagleder: Bjørnar Myrén tlf. 40010140
rustadbraten@hotmail.com
G12-14Trener: Øyvind Stenseth tlf. 98280730 
oeyv-ste@online.no
Hjelpetrener: Trine Stenseth tlf. 45031439
Lagleder: Hanne Jægerlund tlf. 97585656 
hanneogtom@hotmail.com
J13Trener: Mia Holter tlf. 99041441 
miaholter@hotmail.com
Trener: Vegar Søiland tlf. 95230081 
vegar@endringssnakk.net
Lagleder: Anne Totlund tlf. 90028899 
anne@totlund.com
J14Trener: Anita Hokstad tlf. 41230661 
anita.hokstad@tveco.net
Trener: Siw Olsen tlf. 97174251 
siw@taffelhome.com
Hjelpetrener: Line Andresen tlf. 95718654
Lagleder: Marit Elvhaug tlf. 90969559 
marit@elvhaug.no
J15Trener: Christina Pettersen tlf. 98105534
Trener: Jørgen Løvstad tlf. 94035825
Lagleder: Line Furulund tlf. 41904685 
linef17@hotmail.com
K6/K4Trener: Pål Kristiansen tlf. 46509764 
pk@wj.no
Hjelpetrener: Siw Olsen tlf. 97174251 
siw@taffelhome.com
Lagleder: Alexander Schaug tlf. 45182311

Powered by: Bloc