SESONGEN 2021 / 2022


J/G 6-7
Trener: Sveinung Skår
             tlf: 992 44 214
             sveinungskar@gmail.com 
Trener: Tonje Berntsen Skår
              tlf: 930 57 118
              tonje.berntsen@gmail.com 
Lagleder: Ta kontakt med trener
J/G 8-9
Trener: Anniken Schaug Øverby 
             tlf. 982 10 070
             Anniken.Schaug-Overby@skanska.no
Lagleder: Ta kontakt med trener
G11-12
Trener: Pål Schaug Øverby 
             tlf. 934 44 586
             paal.oeverby@skanska.no

Lagleder: Hanne S Helland 
                 tlf. 93044950
                 hanne.skarstein@gmail.com 

J10-13
Trener: Wenche Lind 
             tlf. 476 57 971
             wenche.lind@bymisjon.no  
Trener:Alexander Schaug 
             tlf. 451 82 311
              alexschaug@outlook.com 
Lagleder: Alexander Schaug
                 tlf. 45182311
                 alexschaug@outlook.com 
J14
Trener: Rune Moe
              tlf. 923 15 519
             wobbler@moexo.no 
Trener: Linda Moe
              tlf: 909 61 440
              linda.moe@nannestad.kommune.no 
Lagleder: Britt Laila Gillerstedt
                 tlf:405 25 337
                 laila.gillerstedt@gmail.com 
Lagleder: Kjersti Andreassen
                 tlf:470 31 673
                 kjersti@bragemedical.no 
J15
Trener: Wenche Lind 
             tlf. 476 57 971
             wenche.lind@bymisjon.no 
Lagleder: Alexander Schaug
                 tlf. 45182311
                 alexschaug@outlook.com 

                 
J17-20
Trener: Ove Sollien
             tlf: 994 13 916
            ove@wlcom.no 
Lagleder: Marit Elvhaug 
                 tlf. 90969559
                 marit@elvhaug.no




Treningstider: 

J / G 6-7     Tirsdag 1700-1830
J / G 8-9     Mandag 1700-1830
G 11-12      Tirsdag 1800-1930       Torsdag 1730-1900
J 10-13      Onsdag 1700-1830       Torsdag 1700-1830
J 14           Mandag 1830-2030       Onsdag 1830-2030  Torsdag 1900-2100
J15            Mandag 1830-2000       Onsdag 1830-2000  Torsdag 1830-2000
J17-20       Mandag 2000-2200       Onsdag 2000-2130 













Levert av IdrettenOnline